First blog post

Why and how did I along with my wife become nudists?  We certainly came at it from two different perspectives.  I think I have always enjoyed being naked but it was not until my mid 40’s that I actually started.  My wife is a different story for a different time.

Being naked makes me feel great.  I have an ok body, but have gotten to the point where I really do not care enough what other people think.  At least to the point that it will not stop me from taking my clothes off when I can and of course always legally.

We freqeuent nude beaches and the feeling I can most relate it to, is that of euphoria.  I feel great and look forward to taking my clothes off.  I like to say, “there is no such thing as an X nudist.”  Once you try it, you will most likely like it and enjoy the lifestyle.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

